MA Graduate Students

Emma Brown

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

ebrow54@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Kirsten Brown

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

kbrow326@uwo.ca
SSC 5332

Kaitlyn Cavacas

Kaitlyn Cavacas

Research interests: Critical sociology; Media studies; The politics of neoliberalism and self-governance

kcavacas@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Anna Chen

no picture available

Research interests: 

achen267@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Wanyun Cheng

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

wcheng58@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Lauren Dormer

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

ldormer@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Melissa Elliott

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

mellio57@uwo.ca
SSC 5436

Jayzer Flores

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

jflore2@uwo.ca
SSC 5332

Lauren Gomes

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

lgomes26@uwo.ca
SSC 5436

Lucas Hendsbee

no picture available

Research interests: 

lhendsbe@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Reem Kadri

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

rkadri2@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Sihwa Kim

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

skim2449@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Larissa Kowalski

Larissa Kowalski

Research interests: 

lkowals4@uwo.ca
SSC 5419

Jason Lo

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

jlo73@uwo.ca
SSC 5311

Matthew Lomas

Matt Lomas

Research interests: 

mlomas@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Bertina Lou

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

blou3@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Elise McClenaghan

Elise McClenaghan

Research interests: 

emcclen@uwo.ca
SSC 5311

Shannon Mok

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

smok47@uwo.ca
SSC 5332

Laura Monteiro

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

lmonteir@uwo.ca
SSC 5207

Emily Orr

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

eorr2@uwo.ca
SSC 5311

Ina Palii

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

ipalii@uwo.ca
SSC 5311

Taylor Paul

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

tpaul29@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Kali Pieters

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

kpieter@uwo.ca
SSC 5311

Sumangala Sasudevan

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

ssasudev@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Sohailia Saywack

Sohailia Saywack

Research interests: 

ssaywack@uwo.ca
SSC 5419
link to Sohailia Saywack's LinkedIn profile

Felicia Stathakis

Felicia Stathakis

Research interests: 

fstathak@uwo.ca
SSC 5434

Megan Tuck

logo-profile-photo.jpg

Research interests: 

mtuck4@uwo.ca
SSC 5332

Ari Vangeest

Ari Vangeest

Research interests: 

avangees@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Bea Waterfield

Bea Waterfield

Research interests: I am interested in the intersection of social class and learning disabilities within the university environment. Particularly how students with learning disabilities conceptualize their identities, roles and responsibilities within the university and how social class facilitates these processes.
Supervisor: Dr. Wolfgang Lehmann

bwaterfi@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Keefer Wong

Keefer Wong

kwong367@uwo.ca
SSC 5436