Western University SociologyFaculty of Social Science

MA Graduate Students

Barton

Stephanie Barton

  • Supervisors: Jerry White and Dale Ballucci
Burd

Caitlin Burd

cburd@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Cociu

Laurentiu Cociu

lcociu@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Drakes

Keyanna Drakes

kdrakes2@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Endicott

Ryan Endicott

rendico@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

English

Andrew English

aenglis4@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Foley

Rhian Foley

rfoley4@uwo.ca
SSC 5434

Hackshaw

Travis Hackshaw

thacksha@uwo.ca
SSC 5323

Hoang

Lyn Hoang

lhoang3@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Hohner

Cindy Hohner

  • Research Interests: Critical incident management “Police Peer Support Programs”
  • Supervisor: Laura Huey
Holden

Alyssa Holden

aholden5@uwo.ca
SSC 5320

Inch

Rachel Inch

rinch@uwo.ca
SSC 5434

Meetun

Cavita Meetun

  • Supervisor: Michael Haan

cmeetun2@uwo.ca
SSC 5419

Militello

Kyle Militello

  • Supervisor: Tracey Adams
Miller

Meghan Miller

mmill87@uwo.ca
SSC 5408

Mulder

Lianne Mulder

lmulder@uwo.ca
SSC 5333

Ng

Gwynne Ng

  • Research Interests: Social inequality; Race-ethnicity; Immigrant settlement and experiences
  • Supervisor: Tracey Adams

gng46@uwo.ca
SSC 5419

NguyenS

Sonia Nguyen

  • Research Topic: Migration and labour market integration
  • Supervisor: Michael Haan
Pajovic

Vesna Pajovic

vpajovic@uwo.ca
SSC 5323

Ramaj

Sagi Ramaj

sramaj@uwo.ca
SSC 5333